+975-02-321212/321210 info@fnph.edu.bt

Public Health and allied Health sciences Department

Dr.Nidup Dorji

Designation :Assistant Professor
Email id : nidupdorji@fnph.edu.bt


Dr.Ripa Chakma

Designation :Associate Professor
Email id :ripabh@fnph.edu.bt


Ms.Passang Lhamo Sherpa

Designation :Assistant Professor
Email id :splham@fnph.edu.bt


Mr.Tshering Dukpa

Designation :Assistant Professor
Email id :tshering@fnph.edu.bt


Mr.Tshewang Nidup

Designation :Sr.Lecturer
Email id :tneedup@fnph.edu.bt


Ms.Sangay Zam

Designation :Lecturer
Email id :sangayzam77@fnph.edu.bt


Mr.Palden D Wangyel

Designation :Lecturer
Email id :palden.wangyel@fnph.edu.bt


Ms.Melissa Milbert

Designation :Associate Lecturer
Email id :milbertmm@fnph.edu.bt


Mr.Ugyen Wangdi

Designation :Associate Lecturer
Email id :ugyen.wangdi@fnph.edu.bt


Mr.Karma Tshering

Designation :Associate Lecturer
Email id :karma.tshering@fnph.edu.bt


Dr.Phillip Erbele

Designation :Assistant Professor
Email id : dr.phillip_erbele@fnph.edu.bt


Ms.Sangay C.Namgyel

Designation :Sr.Lecturer
Email id :sangaycn@fnph.edu.bt


Ms.Tshering Wangmo

Designation :Lecturer
Email id :tsheringcw8@fnph.edu.bt


Ms.Ugyen Wangmo

Designation :Associate Lecturer
Email id :ugyenpsy1@fnph.edu.bt


Ms.Sonam Y.Tamang

Designation :Lecturer
Email id :sonam.yangden@fnph.edu.bt


Ms.Sherab Zangmo

Designation :Associate Lecturer
Email id :sherab.zangmo@fnph.edu.bt


Ms.Kinzang Yangden

Designation :Associate Lecturer
Email id :kinzang.yangden@fnph.edu.bt


Mr.Phuntsho Norbu

Designation :Dy.Chief Librarian
Email id :phuntshonorbu@fnph.edu.bt