+975-02-321212/321210 info@fnph.edu.bt

Administration

Ms.Pema Wangmo

Sr.ADM Officer

admfnph@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Kinzang Dema

Sr.Accounts Assistant

kinzang.dema@fnph.edu.bt

Mr.Tshechu Dorji

Procurement Asst.

tshechu.dorji@fnph.edu.bt

Mr.Leki Dorji

Communication Technician

khengleki@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Pema Zangmo

Dy.Chief ICT Officer

pema.zangmo@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Dhan Maya Gurung

Sr.ICT Technicial Associate

dhanmaya@fnph.edu.bt

Mr.Kencho Wangdi

ICT Technicial Associate

kencho.wangdi@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Sangay Wangmo

Adm Assistant

sangwa@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Karma Yangdon

PA to Dean

karma.yangdon@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Leki Chezom

Electrician

lekichenzom@fnph.edu.bt

Mr.Tenzin Dorji

Sr.Lab.Tech/Dzongkha Lopen

tenzin.dorji@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Ugyen Wangmo

Library Assistant

ugyen.wangmo@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Dorji Choden

Library Assistant

dorjichoden@fnph.edu.bt

Mr.Chhimi Rinzin

Library Assistant

chhime.rinzin@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Ugyen Dema

Receptionist

Ms.Nar Maya Monger

Messenger

Mr.Tashi Wangdi

Driver

Mr.Dorji Thinley

Driver

Mr.Tara Gajmer

Driver

Mr.Karun Maji

Wet Sweeper

Ms.Pema Tshomo

Cleaner

Ms.Minjur Peldon

Cleaner

Ms.Pema Dema

Cleaner

Ms.Kalpana Monger

Gardener