+975-02-321212/321210 info@fnph.edu.bt    “Self Reliance & Excellence in Health Human Resource Education & Development for a Healthy & Happy Nation”

Administration

Ms.Pema Wangmo

Sr.ADM Officer

admrihs@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Kinzang Dema

Accountant

kinzang.dema@fnph.edu.bt

Mr.Tshechu Dorji

Procurement Asst.

tshechu.dorji@fnph.edu.bt

Mr.Leki Dorji

Communication Technician

khengleki@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Sonam Choden

Dy. Chief ICT Officer

sonam.choden@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Dhan Maya Gurung

Sr.ICT Technicial Associate

dhanmaya@fnph.edu.bt

Mr.Kencho Wangdi 

ICT Technicial Associate

kencho.wangdi@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Sangay Wangmo

Adm Assistant

sangwa@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Karma Yangdon

PA to Dean

karma.yangdon@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Leki Chezom

Electrician

lekichenzom@fnph.edu.bt

Mr.Tenzin dorji

Lab Assistant/Dzongkha Lecturer

tenzin.dorji@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Ugyen Wangmo

Library Assistant

ugyen.wangmo@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Dorji Choden

Library Assistant

dorjichoden@fnph.edu.bt

Mr.Chhimi Rinzin

Library Assistant

chhime.rinzin@fnph.edu.bt

Ms.Ugyen Dema

Receptionist

Ms.Nar Maya Monger

Messenger

Mr.Tashi Wangdi

Driver

Mr.Dorji Thinley

Driver

Mr.Tara Gajmer

Driver

Ms.Pema Tshomo

Cleaner

Ms.Minjur Peldon

Cleaner

Ms.Pema Dema

Cleaner

Ms.Kalpana Monger

Gardener